Select Page

Sligo Cycling League Round 4

Sligo Cycling League Round 4

Congratulations to one of our own ⚫️🟢 Jacek on winning round 3. Having caught group 2 the two groups worked together to manage to stay away from the chasing group4&5. After a few attacks on sox’s line from the Bottecchia Cycling Club members Conor, Matthew, Jamie and Conal, Jacek’s attack on the final ramp was the successful attempt that got away from group.
Great the see plenty of ⚫️🟢 out last night in all the groups👏🏼

Here are the top 10 riders from round 4 

Top 10
1. Jacek Sowa – Bott cc
2. Derek Higgins – Ballisodare
3. Pat Freely – Annagh wheelers
4. Kevin Flynn – Castlebar cc
5. Kevin Egan – Bott cc
6. Trevor Coen – IWCC
7. Conal sexton – Bott cc
8. Brendan Gormley – Bott cc
9. Craig Brennan – YCCC
10. Matthew Robb – Bott cc

Photos from round 4

About The Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *