Select Page

Sligo Cycling League 2022 – Round 7

Sligo Cycling League Round 7

Well done on another great nights racing in the Sligo League again

This time groups one defied the odds and stayed away from the chasing pack! Congrats to tonight’s winner Pat Moffat from Innisfree Wheelers closely followed by the evergreen Enda Halloran from Yeats Country Cycling Club and Seamus McGowan of Leitrim glens cycling club rounding off the podium.

The top 10 on the night :
1. Pat Moffat – IWCC
2. Enda Halloran – YCCC
3. Seamus McGowan – LGCC
4. Gavin Luby – NWMTB
5. Caroline Murphy – LCC
6. Conal Sexton – BCC
7. Derek Higgins – BBCC
8. Jamie Devaney- BCC
9. Heather Foley – YCCC
10. Brendan Gormley BCC

Photos from round 7

About The Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *