Select Page

Sligo Cycling League Round 9

Great race again tonight, many thanks to our league sponsor CLEANED @ Kevin Egan Cars, the order of malta, all marshals, timekeepers, drivers and race organisers. Also, a big thanks to all the riders who travelled from near and far to make the race a good one. We really have a great cycling league in Sligo with almost 80 riders competing this summer.

The top 10 on the night :
1. Keith Raymond 🥇
2. Johnny Kelly🥈
3. Pat Murtagh 🥉
4. Vinnie Doherty
5. Colin Howley
6. Conor McGowan
7. James Haran
8. Ronan Currid
9. Desi Foley
10. Mark Walsh

About The Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *