Select Page

Pat Murtagh won the Sligo League 2022

Pat Murtagh won the Sligo League 2022
Congratulations to Pat Murtagh who has won the Sligo League after a very solid season which also saw him promoted to A2 last weekend 🥇
Hot on his heels was Seamus McGowan who also put in some tremendous performances including a second place on the Ballyfarnon road race. Well done Seamus🥈
Colin Howley 🥉 has rounded out the podium in 3rd place overall after a consistent season and a number of very explosive performances in the finales of the road races.

Gallery :

About The Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *